Winners history

1038 contestants
86 countries
281 embassy proposals

Winners of the INSPIRELI AWARDS fourth annual

1st place Architecture

Tharusha Randula

SLIIT school of Architecture
Sri Lanka

1nd place Urban planning

Maria Abi Raad

Holy spirit University of Kaslik

1nd place Interior design

Yankai Miao

Holy spirit University of Kaslik

Winners of the embassy competition

1st place

Kristína Boháčová, Jana Hájková

Fakulta architektúry STU v Bratislave

2nd place

Anna Mierzyńska, Andrzej Chuchra

West Pomeranian University of Technology

3rd place

Marvin Schmidt

Hochschule Bochum

Honorable mention

Markus Schiemann, Jasper Eck

Staatliche Akademie der Bildenden Künste Stuttgart


Ground-breaking projects like INSPIRELI AWARDS are by definition a group endeavour.

Supporting INSPIRELI AWARDS 2017 are:

Main software partner

Main media partner

Founding partner

Copyright © 2020 INSPIRELI

All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and use of cookies.